Purchase | Refinance

Contact Danny Palmer

Call 210.386.5003, use the form or email PalmerGroup@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Danny Palmer  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Apr. 05, 2023 by Jenn G
Texas

Danny was great to work with, always answered all of my questions no matter where he was or what time it was!

5 Stars

Jun. 19, 2018 by Patricia D G
San Antonio, Texas

Danny Palmer was very responsive to all of our communications. He also made us feel like he had our best interests as his main priority. Friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional... what more could anyone ask for!

5 Stars

Aug. 24, 2018 by Mary B.
San Antonio, TX

Danny Palmer is a Pro in every sense of the word. He is educated, knowledgeable, and savvy in all things lending related. But that isn't what sets him apart. He truly cares about each client and helping them reach their own unique goals. Trust, care & results are his calling card. Give him a try!

5 Stars

Aug. 24, 2018 by Vicki M.
San Antonio, TX

Communication, knowledge, expertise, honesty and integrity are all the reasons why Danny Palmer stands out from the rest! Certainly one of the BEST in the mortgage industry!

5 Stars

Nov. 19, 2018 by Melissa B
League City, TX

Danny Palmer and Trish Adams constantly kept us up to date, and were very informative about each step needed. Could not ask for better service.

5 Stars

Dec. 19, 2018 by Jason G
San Antonio, TX

Danny Palmer and his team were great! Financing for my new home went a lot smoother than I anticipated. His teammate Trish even went out of her way to source quotes for some very competitively priced homeowners insurance. I would definitely consider him for any future financing needs.

5 Stars

Mar. 11, 2019 by Anna H.
Converse, Texas

From the start Danny Palmer was always there for me and answered every question and helped me feel at secure with my finances. As the time got closer to the closing date on my house he informed me of everything and thru every step that needed to follow. Danny helped me thru the scariest and exciting time in my life. Let me share how wonderful Danny [is]. They looked for the best home owners insurance for me, they kept to my personal budget and they really do care. Thank you

5 Stars

Jul. 16, 2019 by Johnnie L
San Antonio, Texas

the communication with danny has been excellent, he was awesome in explaining and making sure that i understood as we proceeded forward closing....i had a great experience with danny palmer

5 Stars

Jul. 23, 2019 by Milton A.
San Antonio, Texas

Mr. Palmer truly is the most knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with concerning home mortgages and related financial issues. His knowledge, his experience his legitimate concern with my questions and issues, unreal. My family WILL NEVER use anyone else when purchasing a home in the future. Wish I had Danny Palmer in my first home Purchase. He took 95% of the headache in purchasing a home away. He truly is a very valuable asset to the company. Milt