Purchase | Refinance

Contact Danny Palmer

Call 210.386.5003, use the form or email PalmerGroup@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Danny Palmer  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Feb. 16, 2024 by Alexia M.
San Antonio, TX

Working with LoanPeople was nothing short of amazing. Everything was thoroughly explained, and taken step-by-step so that it was easy to understand. It was a very smooth and simple process.

5 Stars

Jan. 19, 2024 by James W.
San Antonio, TX

Thanks for all the help guiding us through the homebuying process.

I'm happy and I give Danny Palmer a 5 star rating.

Dec. 20, 2023 by Adrian H.
San Antonio, TX

From start to finish, Danny was highly professional and informative with all my questions. I was in a tight spot and Danny was able to help me get approved.

Working with LoanPeople was a great experience.

Dec. 21, 2023 by Monique R.
San Antonio, TX

From application to underwriting to Funding the entire team was knowledgeable and courteous from start to finish. Danny Palmer does a great job of educating you on the entire process. I would definitely use them again.

Give LoanPeople a call for your next mortgage. You will not regret it.

Dec. 15, 2023 by Jared H.
Von Ormy, TX

LoanPeople is a great lender and very helpful throughout the whole process. They will go above and beyond to make sure you are well taking care of. Danny and the whole team are wonderful and very knowledgeable. They will answer any questions you have and will beat most any other lenders fees and rates. They literally saved me thousands of dollars in fees/closing costs.

5 Stars

Nov. 30, 2023 by Babet M.
Rockport, TX

Very professional and do what is best for client.

5 Stars

Dec. 10, 2023 by James O.
Converse, TX

Mr. Danny Palmer is the definition of what it means to provide a professional customer service experience. At every step of my home purchase journey, Mr. Palmer and Mr. Aaron Flores were always available to answer my questions and address any concerns. Additionally, LoanPeople's available loan products helped make my vision a reality. I look forward to working with this team again and referring other people to this team as well. Thank you!

Danny and his Team Aaron & Martha were all fantastic and a joy to work with.

Sep. 15, 2022 by Kimberly R.
San Antonio, TX

I asked a lot of them in a very short time frame and they delivered. Not only did they confirm what I knew all along, but they also earned the appreciation and respect of the builder who told me they hope to be able to do business with Danny and his team in the near future, as they are about to open a new home site. When the builder says “You know, you made the right decision by staying with your lender” that they truly delivered the standard!

Danny and his team were responsive to questions and kept in contact with updates along the way.

Nov. 03, 2022 by Victoria P.
San Antonio, TX

Danny was always available to talk if there were any questions or concerns. We felt supported through the whole process. And we got a great rate!

Straightforward from the start with no confusion.

Nov. 06, 2022 by Ryan P.
San Antonio, TX

Very easy to reach with questions.

Danny and the team's level of detail and advice are fantastic and comforting.

Nov. 07, 2022 by Rae C.
San Antonio, TX

Danny and the team's level of detail and advice are fantastic and comforting. They are patient will all financial questions and are always available when I call or email. 100% recommended.

5 Stars

Nov. 10, 2022 by Jeremy G.
San Antonio, TX

Overall team was great

5 Stars

Nov. 12, 2022 by Jeremy G.
San Antonio, TX

5 Stars

5 Stars

Nov. 20, 2022 by Laura M.
San Antonio, TX

Your team answered all my questions and informed me about all processes.

5 Stars

Jun. 03, 2022 by David B.
San Antonio, TX

The communication and constant updates were the best I have ever experienced with a loan company. Also the kindness and constant attention of Aaron and Belinda were stellar.