Purchase | Refinance

Contact Danny Palmer

Call 210.386.5003, use the form or email PalmerGroup@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Danny Palmer  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Jun. 13, 2024 by Richard G.
San Antonio, TX

Every LoanPeople employee included in our loan approval process was polite, competent, patient, and knowledgeable. Quite a pleasant and refreshing experience.

5 Stars

Jun. 10, 2024 by Jacob D.
San Antonio, TX

Amazing experience and great people! I would highly recommend to anybody and everybody!

This is our second home to purchase with Danny Palmer and his team.

May. 15, 2024 by Staci G.
Boerne, TX

We are self-employed, which always presents extra hurdles but Danny and the team make it as easy as possible to stay on track. He makes the process as clear and simple as possible. Being realtors, we know plenty of lenders, but we continually recommend Danny to all of our real estate clients for the purchase of their homes also. Thank you Danny, Aaron, and Shellie for all your help getting us to the closing table!

As a realtor, I’ve worked with many lenders, but none compare to Danny.

May. 23, 2024 by Melissa N.

He is the best communicator I’ve encountered, ensuring that both the buyer and I are always informed. He consistently calls both of us, eliminating any need for relaying information and preventing confusion. Everything is organized and seamless – I highly recommend him!

5 Stars

May. 09, 2024 by Kara S.
San Antonio, TX

We were very happy with everything.

Highly recommend.

Apr. 15, 2024 by Rachel W.
San Antonio, TX

Feel confident that I got the best rate possible. Danny was very patient and kind. He worked with me for months and graciously answered all my questions.

Danny and his staff were awesome to work with.

Apr. 12, 2024 by Matt & JoyLynn N.
San Antonio, TX

We felt informed during the whole process and he was very patient to answer our questions and help us feel comfortable.

5 Stars

Apr. 23, 2024 by Rachel W.
San Antonio, TX

I feel like I got the best rate possible. Danny was great at explaining (and re-explaining) the process. I would highly recommend LoanPeople to anyone needing to finance a home loan.

I would highly recommend Danny and his team.

Mar. 08, 2024 by Bill B.
Mico, TX

Danny and his staff were fantastic to deal with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable during our recent home purchase in Medina County.

5 Stars

Mar. 04, 2024 by Bradley D.
La Vernia, TX

I've been working with Danny Palmer for the last two years, and he finally got me into the house of my dreams. From start to finish it was an easy and pleasant experience, and I will recommend LoanPeople to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5 Stars

Mar. 02, 2024 by Hailey D.
Helotes, TX

Danny Palmer and his team were phenomenal with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate all of their help and expertise. Very professional, communicative, and honest. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Jan. 10, 2024 by Victor W.
San Antonio, TX

Very professional and knowledgeable. Helped us find the right product to meet our needs.

Danny Palmer and his team were amazing to work with!

Feb. 23, 2024 by Hailey D.
Helotes, TX

They made the process painless and streamlined the closing on our property. Thank you so much Loan People!

5 Stars

Feb. 16, 2024 by Alexia M.
San Antonio, TX

Working with LoanPeople was nothing short of amazing. Everything was thoroughly explained, and taken step-by-step so that it was easy to understand. It was a very smooth and simple process.

5 Stars

Jan. 19, 2024 by James W.
San Antonio, TX

Thanks for all the help guiding us through the homebuying process.