Purchase | Refinance

Contact Danny Palmer

Call 210.386.5003, use the form or email PalmerGroup@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Danny Palmer  |  Client Reviews

Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and available to answer every question.

Jul. 06, 2022 by Karen G.
San Antonio, TX

You kept us up to date on what was going on and even made yourselves available after office hours. You're team is quick and efficient and knows what needs to be done.

5 Stars

Jul. 07, 2022 by Jesse G.
San Antonio, TX

Danny and his team would outstanding.

5 Stars

Jul. 11, 2022 by Julie F.
San Antonio, TX

Very helpful!

5 Stars

Jul. 13, 2022 by Mary S.
San Antonio, TX

Personal contact, quick follow-up, detailed explanations, reassuring advice

5 Stars

Jul. 18, 2022 by Ricardo DLG.
San Antonio, TX

Fast, simple, attentive.

5 Stars

Jul. 28, 2022 by Daniel T.
San Antonio, TX

Danny and Aaron are amazing -- always on it, always responsive. Danny is a pro -- knows his stuff and gave me excellent advice. Aaron was clear in his communications and stayed on top of every step.

5 Stars

Jul. 31, 2022 by Kathleen T.
San Antonio, TX

Easiest Transaction everything went smoothly!

Danny and his team were phenomenal!!!

Aug. 05, 2022 by Kristi J.
San Antonio, TX

As first time home buyers, Danny was pivotal in helping us understand the loan process and navigating the purchase of our home. Danny was readily available for communication and was very knowledgeable. His assistant, Aaron Flores was equally wonderful! I'd recommend anyone to Danny and his team!! I cannot stress enough how wonderful his team was. Danny overcame literally every obstacle that was thrown at us and ensured that we closed on our home on our target close date.

Danny and his Team are very knowledgeable with the loan process.

Aug. 10, 2022 by Santa E. W.
San Antonio, TX

Always helpful and ready available each and every time we had questions regarding our loan. Will always refer Danny to our friends and family.

Danny and Aaron were amazing.

Aug. 11, 2022 by Kathryn M.
San Antonio, TX

They took the time to answer all my questions and even helped calm me down when we had a slight change in our credit score. Great service and recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5 Stars

Aug. 14, 2022 by Jason M.
San Antonio, TX

Professional, communicative, personable, friendly.

5 Stars

Aug. 14, 2022 by Ryan F.
San Antonio, TX

Quick responses.

5 Stars

Aug. 14, 2022 by Daniela F.
San Antonio, TX

Incredibly fast service, constant updates, very friendly team and an easy to use app made the whole process great!

5 Stars

Aug. 16, 2022 by Miles A.
San Antonio, TX

I honestly felt like I was a priority every time we communicated.

Good communication.

Aug. 21, 2022 by Steven B.
San Antonio, TX

Answered our questions. Patient with our in-experience. Good advice given when decisions needed to be made.